Clicky

children's piano lessons.

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 10 September
Half Term: Monday 22 October – Sunday 28 October
Term Ends: Sunday 16 December

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7 January
Half Term: Monday 18 February – Sunday 24 February
Term Ends: Sunday 7 April

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29 April *
Half Term: Monday 27 May – Sunday 2 June
Term Ends: Sunday 14 July

* There will be no classes on May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 6 May